Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Waconda USD 272 LogoWaconda USD 272

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Phone Numbers

***Lakeside Elementary 785-781-4911***Lakeside Jr/Sr High 785-454-3332***District Office 785-781-4328

USD 272

PHONE NUMBERS
DISTRICT OFFICE -  785-781-4328                                        Fax 785-781-4318
LAKESIDE ELEMENTARY- 785-781-4911                              Fax 785-781-4861
LAKESIDE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL-  785-454-3332                 Fax 785-454-3747

 
District Office

708 Locust St.
P.O. Box 326
Cawker City, KS  67430
 
Phone 785-781-4328
Fax 785-781-4318
 
E-MAIL LISTINGS

Troy Damman, Superintendent -- troy.damman@usd272.org
Sandy Hake, Board Clerk -- sandy.hake@usd272.org
Debbie Taylor, Treasurer -- deb.taylor@usd272.org
Charlene Beougher, School Nurse -- charlene.beougher@usd272.org
Amanda McGuire, Parents as Teachers -- amanda.mcguire@usd272.org
Jessica Reinert, Social Worker -- jessica.reinert@usd272.org

 

Lakeside Elementary School
913 7th St., P.O. Box 46
Cawker City, KS  67430
 
PHONE 785-781-4911
FAX 785-781-4861
 
E-MAIL LISTINGS
Jim Giesbrecht, Principal -- jim.giesbrecht@usd272.org
Lori Cordel, Secretary -- lori.cordel@usd272.org
Kathy Slipke, Secretary -- kathy.slipke@usd272.org
Christina Gradig, Preschool - christina.gradig@usd272.org
Kelli Hennes, Kindergarten -- kelli.hennes@usd272.org
Ashley Harris, 1st Grade -- ashley.harris@usd272.org
Cindy Clausen, 2nd Grade - cindy.clausen@usd272.org
Karolee Wiles, 3rd Grade - karolee.wiles@usd272.org
Lucille Heller, 3rd Grade - lucille.heller@usd272.org
Darci Seehafer, 4th Grade - darci.seehafer@usd272.org
Barbara Palen, 4th Grade - barbara.palen@usd272.org
Lynn Wacker, 5th Grade - lynn.wacker@usd272.org
 
Brandon Smith, Vocal Music, P.E. - brandon.smith@usd272.org
Megan Viner, Instrumental - megan.viner@usd272.org
 
Stacy DeBey, Title I Para- stacy.debey@usd272.org
Julie Schmitt, Title I Para - julie.schmitt@usd272.org
Judy Gasper, Title I Coord. and Reading coach-- judy.gasper@usd272.org
Anna Schoen, Special Education (Speech Pathologist) -- anna.schoen@usd272.org
Stephanie Draayer, Special Education -- stephanie.draayer@usd272.org
Marcie Corpstein, Special Education (Speech Pathologist) - m.corpstein@usd272.org
Penny Sumpter, Cook - penny.sumpter@usd272.org
Susan Bean, Cook - susan.bean@usd272.org
 
Marj Vowinckel, Custodian
Carla Carl, Custodian

 


Lakeside Jr/Sr High School
1306 Morgan Ave.
Downs, KS  67437
 
PHONE 785-454-3332 
FAX  785-454-3747
 
E-MAIL LISTINGS
Bob Becker, Principal -- bob.becker@usd272.org
Connie Hardy, Secretary -- connie.hardy@usd272.org
 
Rhonda Farwell, Jr. High Math, Science-- rhonda.farwell@usd272.org
Judy Gasper, Language Arts/Reading -- judy.gasper@usd272.org
Linda Groenendyk, Jr. High FACS, Soc Studies-- linda.groenendyk@usd272.org
Brandon Smith, Vocal Music, P.E. - brandon.smith@usd272.org
 
Cory Beougher, Social Studies, AD -- cory.beougher@usd272.org
Karen Miller, Language Arts - karen.miller@usd272.org
Frank Gronewoller, Science-- frank.gronewoller@usd272.org
D.J. Tiemens, Business - dj.tiemens@usd272.org
Erin Miller-Cary, Chemistry - erin.cary@usd272.org
John Hutson, Vocational Agriculture -- john.hutson@usd272.org
Drew Duskie, Math -- drew.duskie@usd272.org
Mary Rotman, Spanish/Video -- mary.rotman@usd272.org
Katie Hendrix-Long, Art -- katie.long@usd272.org
 
Ginna Sharp, K-12 Counselor -- ginna.sharp@usd272.org
 
Amy Schmitt, Special Education - a.schmitt@usd273.org
Diana Roe, Cook - diana.roe@usd272.org
Dianna Meyer, Cook - dianna.meyer@usd272.org
 
Janet Parker, Custodian

 

  • RSS Icon

Waconda USD 272708 Locust StreetCawker City, KS  67430

785-781-4328Fax: 785-781-4318

Translate this Page

Back To Top