Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Waconda USD 272 LogoWaconda USD 272

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Information >


Ajax Loading Image


Contact Us

Phone Numbers and Email Addresses

USD 272

LAKESIDE ELEMENTARY     785-781-4911         Fax 785-781-4861
LAKESIDE JR/SR HIGH         785-454-3332         Fax 785-454-3747
TIPTON COMMUNITY            785-373-5355         Fax 785-373-xxxx
 DISTRICT OFFICE                785-781-4328          Fax 785-781-4318

District Office

708 Locust St.

P.O. Box 326
Cawker City, KS  67430
Phone 785-781-4328
Fax 785-781-4318

Jesse Janssen, Superintendent -- jesse.janssen@usd272.org
Sandy Hake, Board Clerk -- sandy.hake@usd272.org
Debbie Taylor, Treasurer -- deb.taylor@usd272.org
Charlene Beougher, School Nurse -- charlene.beougher@usd272.org
Amanda McGuire, Parents as Teachers -- amanda.mcguire@usd272.org
Jessica Reinert, Social Worker -- jessica.reinert@usd272.org


Lakeside Elementary School
913 7th St., P.O. Box 46
Cawker City, KS  67430
PHONE 785-781-4911
FAX 785-781-4861
Kayla Hamilton, Principal -- kayla.hamilton@usd272.org
Chelsi Remus, Secretary - chelsi.remus@usd272.org
Darci Seehafer, 3 yr Preschool - darci.seehafer@usd272.org
Christina Gradig, Preschool - christina.gradig@usd272.org
Kelli Hennes, Kindergarten -- kelli.hennes@usd272.org
Ashley Harris, 1st Grade -- ashley.harris@usd272.org
Cindy Clausen, 2nd Grade - cindy.clausen@usd272.org
Karolee Wiles, 3rd Grade - karolee.wiles@usd272.org
Barbara Palen, 4th Grade - barbara.palen@usd272.org
Lynn Wacker, 5th Grade - lynn.wacker@usd272.org
Christine Greif, Title I Coordinator - chrissy.greif@usd272.org
Scott Jermark, P.E. - scott.jermark@usd272.org
Silvia Wohlbrandt, Spanish - silvia.wohlbrandt@usd272.org
Catrina Wilson, Elementary Art - catrina.wilson@usd272.org
Katrina Long, Band -- katrina.long@usd272.org
Stacy DeBey, Title I Para- stacy.debey@usd272.org
Julie Schmitt, Title I Para - julie.schmitt@usd272.org
Judy Gasper, Reading coach-- judy.gasper@usd272.org
Anna Schoen, Special Education (Speech Pathologist) -- anna.schoen@usd272.org
Stephanie Draayer, Special Education -- stephanie.draayer@usd272.org
Penny Sumpter, Cook - penny.sumpter@usd272.org
Ann Ludwing, Cook - ann.ludwig@usd272.org
Marj Vowinckel, Custodian
Carla Carl, Custodian


Lakeside Jr/Sr High School
1306 Morgan Ave.
Downs, KS  67437
PHONE 785-454-3332 
FAX  785-454-3747
Jeremy Long, Dean of Students - jeremy.long@usd272.org
Connie Hardy, Secretary -- connie.hardy@usd272.org
Rhonda Farwell, Jr. High Math, Science-- rhonda.farwell@usd272.org
Judy Gasper, Language Arts/Reading -- judy.gasper@usd272.org
Linda Groenendyk, Jr. High FACS, Soc Studies-- linda.groenendyk@usd272.org
Cory Beougher, Social Studies, AD -- cory.beougher@usd272.org
John Hutson, Vocational Agriculture -- john.hutson@usd272.org
Drew Duskie, Math -- drew.duskie@usd272.org
Katie Hendrix-Long, Art -- katie.long@usd272.org
Cassi Walsh,FACS - cassi.walsh@usd272.org
Caleb Howland, Science - caleb.howland@usd272.org
Loren Nisly, Business - loren.nisly@usd272.org
Silvia Wohlbrandt, Spanish - silvia.wohlbrandt@usd272.org
Ginna Sharp, K-12 Counselor -- ginna.sharp@usd272.org
Joanna Rhodes, Cook - joanna.rhodes@usd272.org
Dianna Meyer, Cook - dianna.meyer@usd272.org
Janet Parker, Custodian
Carla Carl, Custodian
Tipton Community School
208 State Street
P.O. Box 154
Tipton, KS  67485
PHONE 785-373-5355
Gery Hake, Principal -- glhake@wilsoncom.us
Joya Schroeder, Secretary -- christian@wtciweb.com
Julie Towner, Kindergarten-- kstowner@yahoo.co
Stacie Hake, 1st and 2nd - stacehake_tcs@yahoo.com
Jenny Brummer, 3rd and 4th - tcsjenny@wtciweb.com
Shelby Craig - 5th and 6th - shelby.craig@usd272.org
Gery Hake - 7th and 8th - glhake@wilsoncom.us
  • RSS Icon

Waconda USD 272708 Locust StreetCawker City, KS  67430

785-781-4328Fax: 785-781-4318

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top